Membership / Membership List
Membership – Membership List

The following membership list is categorized by jurisdiction and is in alphabetical order based on institution.

ACT

 

Professor Karen Strickland (CDNM Executive)

Faculty of Health

University of Canberra CANBERRA ACT 2601

Email:  Karen.strickland@canberra.edu.au

 

NSW

 

Associate Professor Paul Race

Avondale University College

185 Fox Valley Road WAHROONGA NSW 2076

Email: paul.race@avondale.edu.au

 

Dr Denise Blanchard

Charles Sturt University

Locked Bag 588 WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2678

Email: dblanchard@csu.edu.au

 

Professor Julie Jomeen

School of Health and Human Sciences

Southern Cross University

PO Box 157 LISMORE NSW 2480

Email: Julie.Jomeen@scu.edu.au

 

Professor Amanda Johnson

Faculty of Health

The University of Newcastle

University Drive CALLAGHAN NSW 2308

Email: amanda.johnson10@newcastle.edu.au

 

Associate Professor Leah East  (Treasurer)

School of Health

University of New England

Armidale  NSW  2351

Email:  leah.east@une.edu.au

 

Professor Sally Robertson

The University of Notre Dame

PO Box 944 BROADWAY NSW 2007

Email: sally.robertson@nd.edu.au

 

Professor Professor John Daly

Susan Wakil School of Nursing and Midwifery, Faculty of Medicine & Health

Email: john.daly@uts.edu.au

 

Professor Tracy Levett-Jones

University of Technology, Sydney

PO Box 123 BROADWAY NSW 2007

Email: Tracy.Levett-Jones @uts.edu.au

 

Professor Deborah Hatcher (CDNM Executive)

Western Sydney University

Locked Bag 1797 PENRITH  NSW 2751

Email: d.hatcher@westernsydney.edu.au

 

Professor Tracey Moroney (CDNM Chair)

Faculty of Science, Medicine & Health

University of Wollongong

Northfields Avenue WOLLONGONG NSW 2522

Email: tmoroney@uow.edu.au

 

NT

 

Professor Catherine Turner / Maree Duddle

Email:  maree.duddle@cdu.edu.au

 

QLD

 

Professor Moira Williamson

Faculty of Sciences, Engineering and Health

Central Queensland University

Mackay Campus

PO Box 5606 MACKAY MAIL CENTRE QLD 4741

Email:  m.williamson@cqu.edu.au

 

Professor Ann Bonner

Griffith University

Gold Coast Campus

GRIFFITH UNIVERSITY   QLD 4222

Email: a.bonner@griffith.edu.au

 

Professor Melanie Birks

Division of Tropical Health and Medicine

James Cook University CAIRNS QLD 4878

Email: Melanie.birks@jcu.edu.au

 

Professor Debra Thoms

Queensland University of Technology

Kelvin Grove Campus

Victoria Park Road KELVIN GROVE QLD 4059

Email: debra.thoms@qut.edu.au

 

Professor Tracy Humphrey

The University of Queensland

Chamberlain Building

St Lucia, Qld 4072

Email:  t.humphrey@uq.edu.au

 

Professor Christine Neville

Sister Elizabeth Kenny Chair of Nursing

Faculty of Sciences

University of Southern Queensland
TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350

Email: Christine.neville@usq.edu.au

 

A/Professor Amanda Henderson

School of Health and Sport Sciences

Faculty of Science, Health and Education

University of the Sunshine Coast

Locked Bag 4 MAROOCHYDORE QLD 4558

Email: ahender1@usc.edu.au

 

SA

 

Associate Professor Susanne Pearce

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Flinders University

GPO Box 2100 ADELAIDE SA 5001

Email: susanne.pearce@flinders.edu.au

 

A/Professor Frank Donnelly

Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences

Level 4, Adelaide Health & Medical Sciences Building

Cnr North Terrace & George Street

ADELAIDE SA 5005

Email:  frank.donnelly@adelaide.edu.au

 

Professor Rachael Vernon

Division of Health Sciences

University of South Australia

North Terrace ADELAIDE SA 5000

Email: rachael.vernon@unisa.edu.au

 

TAS

 

Professor Karen Francis (CDNM Executive)

University of Tasmania

Locked Bag 1322 LAUNCESTON TAS 7250

mail: Karen.francis@utas.edu.au

 

VIC

 

Professor Karen Nightingale

School of Nursing, Midwifery & Paramedicine

Faculty of Health Sciences

Australian Catholic University

Brisbane Campus

Email: TBA

 

Professor Nikki Phillips

Professor of Nursing Development

Faculty of Health, Medicine, Nursing and Behavioural Sciences

Deakin University

221 Burwood Highway BURWOOD VIC 3125

Email: nikki.phillips@deakin.edu.au

 

Professor Wendy Cross

Faculty of Health

Federation University Australia

PO Box 663 BALLARAT VIC 3353

Email: w.cross@federation.edu.au

 

Ms Kerry Hood

Holmesglen

PO Box 42 HOLMESGLEN VIC 3148

Email: kerry.hood@holmesglen.edu.au

 

Professor Lisa McKenna (CDNM Executive)

Faculty of Health Science

La Trobe University BUNDOORA VIC 3086

Email:  l.mckenna@latrobe.edu.au

 

Professor Debra Griffiths

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing & Health Sciences

Building 13 Monash University

Wellington Road CLAYTON VIC 3800

Email: debra.griffiths@monash.edu

 

A/Professor Karen Livesay

School of Health Sciences

RMIT University Bundoora Campus

GPO Box 2476 MELBOURNE VIC 3001

Email: Karen.livesay@rmit.edu.au

 

Professor Marie Gerdtz

Chair of Nursing Research

The University of Melbourne

Level 5, 234 Queensberry Street CARLTON VIC 3053

Email: gerdtzmf@unimelb.edu.au

 

Professor Mary Carolan-Olah

College of Health & Biomedicine

Victoria University

PO Box 14428 MELBOURNE CITY MC VIC 8001

Email: mary.carolan@vu.edu.au

 

WA

 

Professor Phillip Della

Faculty of Health Sciences

Curtin University of Technology

GPO Box U1987 PERTH WA 6845

Email: p.della@curtin.edu.au

 

Professor Di Twigg

Edith Cowan University

270 Joondalup Drive JOONDALUP WA 6027

Email: d.twigg@ecu.edu.au

 

Professor Cathy Fetherston

School of Nursing and Midwifery

Faculty of Health Sciences

Murdoch University

Peel Campus

Education Drive MANDURAH WA 6210

Email: c.fetherston@murdoch.edu.au

 

Professor Karen Clark-Burg

The University of Notre Dame

PO Box 1225 FREMANTLE WA 6959

Email: karen.clark-burg@nd.edu.au

 

NZ

 

Professor Stephen Neville (CDNM Executive)

Faculty of Health and Environmental Sciences

AUT University

Private Bag 92006

Auckland 1142 NEW ZEALAND

Email: stephen.neville@auckland.ac.nz

 

Professor Nicolette Sheridan

School of Health and Social Services

Massey University

Private Box 756

Wellington 6140 NEW ZEALAND

Email: n.sheridan@massey.ac.nz

 

Dr Julia Slark

Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences

The University of Auckland

Private Bag 92 019 NEW ZEALAND

Email: j.slark@auckland.ac.nz

 

Associate Professor Philippa Seaton

Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies

Christchurch School of Medicine & Health Sciences

University of Otago

PO Box 4345

Christchurch NEW ZEALAND  8140

Email: philippa.seaton@otago.ac.nz

 

Associate Professor Kathy Holloway

Victoria University of Wellington

PO Box 600

Wellington NEW ZEALAND

Email: Kathy.holloway@vuw.ac.nz

 

 

HOME

ABOUT

Mission

Constitution

PUBLICATIONS

Press releases

Position Statements

Projects

RESEARCH

MEMBERS

LINKS

JOBS

MEMBERS AREA

Members

   Submissions

   Briefing Papers

 

Executive areas

GET IN TOUCH

 

Got some questions?

Need advice?

Get in touch with us!

 

By mail: executive@cdnm.edu.au

or by our: Contact Page

 

Copyright © CDNM 1993 - 2016

All rights reserved